Global investor letter to G7 and G20 governments on climate change


This letter will be sent to Governments of the Group of 7 nations (Canada, France, Germany, Japan, Italy, the UK and the US) and released to the press in advance of the G7 summit on 25-26 May 2017. It will also form the basis of future communications to the G20 to support ongoing engagement.

This content is for signatories only. If you have a signatory account, please log in to view all collaboration content.